Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Main Switch

An emergency blip.

To summarise today:
Went and bought new shoes - good
Was going to get some new clothes then ran out of time - average
Was going home and the car broke down - bad
Waited for nearly an hour for the AA guy to arrive, then waited a further hour for the tow truck to get there - worse
Had to drive from south auckland to the north shore - even worse
Got home really late - :(

But the worst part was, there were some beautiful photo opportunities, drove over the harbour bridge as the sun was setting and it was amazing.... but I didn't have my camera as I'd thought I was existing solely within enclosed malls :|

Needless to say I am a bit meh :P

New rule of thumb - take camera, no matter where you're going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.