Father and Son

See that? That's Monet and the Rouen Cathedral! I'm a genius with the iPhone. How come I'm never on the spotlight page though?
Got the wee motor sorted. Took the money straight from the Cashline to the man. After that there was time to enjoy the evening sunshine.
** 9pm watershed warning**
My son is outdoing me. As I joked about him going out with some gal this evening he said that she was American and didn't believe in sex before marriage. Ask her if a BJ is out the question, said I quickly. He shook his head. Why can't I have a proper Dad he asked?
Five minutes later, he comes through and said he was off. Go easy, said I, remember in all truth, the first three pints are the best ones. He raised an eyebrow. First three lines, you mean Dad. Wink wink.
Oh dear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.