Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

L is for.....

L is for Laces!

Can you remember the time you started to learn to tie your laces? I do, it was an absolute nightmare! So for awhile I used to buy trainers with Velcro fasteners and my school shoes were slip ons to avoid having to tie laces. Lol!

The laces on my walking boots are massive; I reckon tied together they could stretch from here to Australia. Ok that last bit probably wasn't true, try France. Lol!

Friday was a bit of a disaster, all my plans for the day were thrown out the window early doors and I've been playing catch up ever since. It's even more of a problem as I'm on my travels again next week. I only just finished work at 7:15pm. All together now "awwwww!" No ValleyAllBlack can't hear you "AWWWWW!" That's better! Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.