fs2012

By FrankS

Dylan (again)

Today started out warm and sunny, taking Dylan for a walk was a real pleasure. Then what happened? Rain, that's what happened. Are you sure we're suffering a drought?

We had a late lunch after waiting for the electrician to finishing giving Emma's flat a certificate of roadworthiness, and then it was a matter of waiting for a break in the clouds when we could get into town for a coffee.

I know I said I would only publish one photo a month of Dylan, but the one earlier this month was more a joke than a doggy portrait, and the one before that was early March, so here is April's official Dylan portrait. His tail is up and bushy, this means "I may look cuddly, but don't dare try and take this slipper away from me".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.