Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Cloudscape

Not got to go very far today. Working from home and on-line by 7:30 this morning.
Spend the morning obtaining some stats urgently for a meeting for someone later today. Got that out the way to be reminded I have a presentation to give to the team on Monday. That was the rest of the day gone. Later found out that I have just 25 minutes, not the hour I was expecting - Think I'm going to have to wing it and edit the delivery on the fly on Monday.

Managed to get out for 15 minutes at lunchtime so walked the dog down to the shops so I could buy something for lunch for Jonathan and myself. On the way, I got the camera out and managed just one image for the whole day.

Yet another sky shot - It's been a good week for clouds this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.