Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

All Saints Church, Withybrook

Stopped on the way home to look at this church. I pass it everyday, but it's tucked down a little lane and then over a small bridge over the brook.

Am always a little cautious at this kind of location - the locals, quite rightly, get a little concerned when someone they don't recognise is wandering around their local patch (only had my compact, no DSLR or tripod). So, I settled for taking a few images from the bridge by the gate.

Yet another location to get back to sometime.

Number two son is feeling a little better, but I think I'm going to be working from home tomorrow. At least it will be an early finish as I'll be able to start around 7:30. Need to think about a local blip too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.