Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Leamington Spa Pump Rooms

Am posting yesterdays blip a day late.

The day hadn't gone to well. Got soaked walking the dog first thing although I had gone in full wet weather gear.

At lunchtime, I had to go into Leamington to try and get some inkjet paper for my son's A-level project. He wants to use A3 with photos - but at 40 plus pages, I didn't want to resort to using photo paper. Normal copier papr doesn't give the image quality, Have just found out that A3 inkjet paper is as rare as hen's teeth.

So, having failed on that simple task, I head back for the car. And, again, I got soaked. It was lovely 10 minutes earlier :(

At least I got a shot of the Pump Rooms at Leamington on the way back to the car.

Got home to find my youngest son feeling really quite ill with a flu virus. The rest of the eveing was then blown out providing sympathy. So, here I am, a day late....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.