Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Wood

Had some time in the garden today and spent the morning with Amélie as Joni went for her weekly swim. We managed to sort out the vegetables and plants that were needed to be planted and I sorted out the garage by arranging the wood for the chimnea, the bikes, the tools and the millions of pots we seem to have grown over the last few years.

I was struggling for a blip today, mainly because I had plans to take some photographs if we went out in the evening. This never happened, so I played and sang some songs to Amélie in the living room as she was drifting to sleep. It was great fun, and she didn't mind my singing, especially the blues.

So, a delicious curry was had, a Glen Scotia dram, and now tucking into a nice bottle of red and about to enjoy the final episodes of Arrested Development season 1. G'night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.