Harmony

They work together so well - here they are removing the lower stones in order to fit the French Window.
Ann has been better than me at documenting the ongoing work over the last few days.

A trip to Barnsley to set up a bank account for our Tai Chi group in the morning, followed by some household admin and paper sorting. I did take photographs after I'd finished sorting filing papers - I actually dug out the lensbaby that I haven't used for some time to photograph a fine delicate daffodil. Also took some on our short walk later in the afternoon - but thought I'd choose to blip the progress on the house.

Our day ended with Pie and Peas at the Chapel where we had an evening of historical photos and video clips. All in all a good kind of day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.