IzzyK

By IzzyK

"Excusez-moi...

...dare you distrub my while I'm eating!!!" is just the look this bird gave me as I photographed him. I am of course asuming it's a he just on this look, as it seems to me distrubing a man as he eats is a dangerous thing to do.

Anyhow less of that, not been round here much, settling in to my new job, which I am enjoying apart from my routine been jumbled up a bit. The thing I've missed most is slotting walks in when ever I wanted to and to fitting it in round the weather. It's been so horrid lately and everytime I think I can venture out the skies open and I can't be arsed getting soaked. Made up for it today with a lovely long walk on the beach and hope to get out tomorrow as well.

Hope you are all keeping well...looking forward to hanging around here a little more now my life is tamed again, says I gingerly ignoring that the house looks like a bomb hit it and I just can't be arsed tidying it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.