Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Thriller at the villa!

I must admit I never like leaving my bed, I am not sure many people really do!

Today I particularly didn't want to leave my bed, the prospect of traveling to the villa was hardly one to inspire me!

After eventually leaving my bed I made it to ste's where a bacon sarnie and a lift were waiting for me!

The lift back was splendid ste did a cracking job, we got to villa in time for a pint before a very nervy game against Sunderland!

The game was not great, in fact yet again it was awful! It was boring with no action! There was effort from the lads which was good to see and we are a point closer to safety! However, overall I wished I had stayed in my bed this morning! Struggling to justify buying a season ticket next season for first season since 94/95!

Oh well off to see me mate Ali play darts now! So all good!

Av fun xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.