Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Sunday morning round!

A fun evening was had with tum, Ali, Claire, glaze and vicki round Ali & claire's new pad, after a relaxing evening I woke up feeling refreshed and ready to have fun!

This morning consisted of a round of golf at himley golf course, I played my normal inconsistent self some cracking drives, putts and approach shots were played but in the main I was finding new and exciting parts of the golf course I was not suppose to!

Ste was always going to beat me and it turned out that overall he beat by 1 shot every hole, not too bad I guess!!

Come home after golf for a roast lamb dinner cooked by mother, fantastic morning! Train back to the smoke shortly, not first class today though!

Av fun xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.