Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

Before / After

Today's challenge was a bit difficult. I begun the day with some before and after photos of myself (you know, first the 'grumpy-untidy-in-pyjamas-looking-for-the-newspaper-look' and then the 'smiling-showered-and-groomed-and-having-coffee-look'...maybe I should just put those in Blipfolio?) but later in the afternoon I decided to use those grapes in a bowl as my subject. Interesting how the light changes within an hour.

We spent the day in Hauganes, in my parent's cottage called Sandvík. Such a lovely lazy day with lots of good food, chatting, playing cards, watching TV and having a soak in the hot tub before going home just after midnight. Today should have been the subject for tomorrow's challenge - Good times!

------------------------------------------------------
Our 30 day-challenge:
1. Reflection
2. Mail
3. In my neighbourhood
4. Movement
5. Tiny
6. Shadow
7. In my purse
8. Egg
9. Pattern
10. Dirty
11. Bizarre
12. Window
13. Written words
14. Relaxation
15. Transportation
16. Red
17. The last thing I bought
18. Hair
19. Summer is here!
20. Bottle
21. Before / After
22. Good times
23. Vegetables
24. I'm thankful for...
25. Breakfast
26. A sign
27. Somewhere I went today
28. At 13:00
29. Circle
30. Emotion

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.