Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Tortoise.

Today, Bethan didn't come over. She wasn't allowed. I'm concerned because she hasn't replied to me all day since she told me and, as always, I have reason to worry. I hope she's okay, couldn't deal with knowing she wasn't.

Instead of sitting on my arse all day, my friend Becky had got in touch and was telling me about her tortoise, so I figured, we could meet up in the village, and she was offering to buy my tabs, so we could get them at the co-op.
We met up, then went to see her tortoise, Who is called Kizzy. She's very cute.

This is her featured above. She doesn't bite and is surprisingly fast. She's just young now though, and should grow to the size of a small dinner plate.

Today has been quite naff. I can't wait for school, despite the fact that it means I have my sociology mock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.