Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Work.

Bethan's at work today. But I got an inbox online on Facebook from her this morning [more like afternoon, I got it at 12.05pm] saying that she had got home okay, and just conked out exhausted on the sofa when she got home.
Bless her.

We still have enough green for two singles tomorrow. :D One each. We're going to town and then coming back to my place, like yesterday sort of. Which should be good! I can't wait to hold her again. We've so much to do, and learn about eachother.

This is just another photo of me, and for that reason I am sorry. I can't think of much else to blip today as there is far too much else on my mind. At least I look marginally cute.

I've stopped praying because it doesn't seem to work. I asked god why he hated me, I asked him 8 times. Then I told him I couldn't beg anymore, and that if he doesn't love me enough to help, then I will do this alone.

Tomorrow's blip will be me and Bethan, we're getting tabs. Hurrah, it's been ages. Look out for that blip, we'll probably be baked, with spliffs hanging from our mouths. She's my perfect girl.

~

If you were to leave, i'd be totally lost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.