Life with our boys

By Lifewithourboys

Hey Mr. DJ

The boys had their annual school dance last Friday and what fun it was. I was in charge of organizing the event and I admit we had some glitches (which I'm kicking myself for) but it appeared that everyone had a great time. Jack friended the DJ we hired and ended up being his side kick for the night. He loved it! He took song requests and played tunes for everyone to dance to. In the end the DJ actually paid him a little something and said what a good helper he was. He was pretty darn excited!

I wanted to thank all of you for your comments on my previous blip. You are all so kind. I still haven't had the time to respond back to anyone or even comment on blips. I'm sorry. I'm still trying to get things sorted out and find time to focus on things for me (like blipping). I'll get there though...I promise!! :) Thank you all again..you are wonderful!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.