As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Argh!

It appears that today was Pirate day on Hawthorne Boulevard in Portland. How did I miss this news? These three ladies were having a great time having done a scavenger hunt and taken part in other random events. They were surprised I wanted to take their picture, but more than happy to pose together.

I actually started the day at an Earth Day event. I had a great time hanging out at the Columbia Slough Watershed Council table sharing with people about all of the great resources.

One tiny set back to the day was too much sun coupled with to little water. I left the house at 8 am and did not get back until 3pm and spent the whole day outside. Unfortunately I did not drink much water. I came home and laid down on the couch for a minute. I woke up three hours later. Now I have had lots of water and a light dinner to try and set things back to rights.

Tomorrow it is back to work.

Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.