Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Prins Gong's Mansion


It was an amazing day! Beautiful weather and filled with being a tourist in Beijing. '

We started the day of with some souvenir shopping, then went on a riksja ride, visted Prins Gong's Mansion and finished off with a stroll around Beihai Park and a boat ride on the lake.

My breakfast consisted of ice cream and lunch was meat-on-a-stick and chocolate. Dinner was with AIESEC people, and more or less my only descent meal of the day.

We also had a little visit of the invisible dirt man, which Marlene explained to me. It makes total scens to me now. Also she shared with us that she always wanted to live in a cave. Beth and I bought frames with whiskers, but without glasses. Ow, and apparently Beth invented people and she is a demi-good and a puppy.

Yes, the day was amazing. And although this pictures doesn't show any touristy thing we visited today, I think it gives a wonderful understand of how funny my day was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.