down the bunny hole

By flopsybunny

Taken hostage!

This isn't our cat, we don't have a cat & are unsure who this one belongs too. He has always made an appearance in our garden but was quite timid & it was only recently that he let Mr F stroke him.......big mistake!

He then started to sit on the patio table & stare at us through the window! At the weekend he gave Mr F the eyes (just like puss in boots in shrek) so Mr F succumbed & let him in as it was about to rain, stating that it was just a one off. The next day I could here Mr F talking to somebody in the kitchen & when I went to look, there he was with the cat sat on his lap!......saying it was so hard to resist the eyes!

Now this little fella makes an appearance out of nowhere and sneaks in when Mr F goes outside to have a cigarette take in the air. Anyway, as you can see I am now held hostage as he is fast asleep on my lap and I can't move. I think he just likes to come in and have a late afternoon cuddle and then go home for his tea!

He's not daft.......he knows how to break us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.