Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

This Corrosion - The Sisters of Mercy

Any thin veneer of cool music taste I had managed to cultivate with my previous blips must be well and truly gone now. I can't even lie and claim it's one o fRozs' tracks on iTunes. Admittedly I was never a fan of The Sisters and used to laugh at Roz for listening to them in her teenage goth days.

The thing is, somewhat horriifically they've grown on me. I mean how can you not like music that takes itself seriously while being that ridiculous. The music is just so over the top and certainly overly theatrical, but it's also damn catchy.

anyway you can make up your own mind. One of the things that frustrated me about this series of blips was not being able to let anyone hear the tracks. Today I had a revelation while in th ecar en-route to B&Q though. A lot of the tracks will be available on youtube, so I'll try and update the previous song title blips where possible, but for starters Here's todays blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.