In Between Days

By jase

Vegetable

Well a keep fresh vegetable bag. It's dark inside. We have one for potatoes and one for onions. I was going to have an onion in shot but then I thought "Isn't an onion a herb?" and for some reason I want to say "an 'erb".

It didn't half rain on the way home. Luckily the kids didn't get caught in it when Nana picked them up from school. Nana does Mondays now and Grandma and Grandad do Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

I finally cut Louis' hair again today. Louis didn't sit still and Alana hassled me constantly asking for a go. It might well be the barbers next time!

If there is one thing I've learned from blip it's knowing my its from my it's. I still slip up but am getting better. The problem is all of my old blips are wrong!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.