cyclops

By cyclops

Low Water


Well I had a successful day on Loch Fyne at my "Open Water Instructors Course". This means I have now upgraded from being an "Assistant Diving Instructor" to an "Assistant Open Water Diving Instructor". A subtle difference that no-one will ever care about. Still, it's another step toward being a "proper" instructor. Theory exam tomorrow... Fun... Not...

After my days diving, I headed back to meet up with MrsCyclops in Inverary, where she had been entertaining herself for the day. I grabbed this quick shot at the harbour as I went past. It shows the star of yesterdays blip, the Vital Spark along with the Arctic Penguin.

We went for a lovely meal at The George and caught up with what we had each been up to during the day, before heading back to the B&B to chill for a bit. It's definitely sleep-o-clock now though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.