Katzmeow

By katzmeow

New Bunny

Today I went to a funeral.

Then we went home and got ready for guitar lessons.

Then we came home, got Kyle's friend, Daniel, and we went to the Grape Jamboree. I won a Jonas Brothers poster and a animal. No, not a stuffed animal, a real one!! A bunny!! We played a game to win a fish and you had to get a ping pong ball into a cup thing. There were green ones (you won a necklace or a goldfish), blue ones (a small prize or goldfish), and red (if you get 2 balls in red you win a bunny or a large prize or a goldfish). We won a ton of goldfish but we didn't get them. My mom was helping me play and she got one ping pong ball in a red. Then we got a whole bunch of blue or greens. Then we had like 3 balls left and I took 1 and my mom took 2 and I threw mine and didn't get anything. My mom threw one of hers and she got it in a red!! So now we have 32 animals! Yay!

We might name her/him Izzy. Don't know!! Have to go to the pet store to get a cage.


*Edit* Bunny was sick...he/she died at 2:34 PM on 9/28/08

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.