Katzmeow

By katzmeow

National Dog Week - Cujo Edition

Today was the last day of National Dog Week...so here is CUJO!!

We were all sad today because my bunny from yesterday died this morning. :( But when my dad came home from getting Kyle at the Grape Jamboree, Kyle told me to put these "eggs" away. I took the bag and something was moving. I said "these aren't eggs." And he said "yeah they are". And I said "Their moving!". I opened the bag and there was a new bunny! My dad told the people running the game that the bunny had died and they said they were very sorry to hear that and would we like to pick another one..sometimes the babies dont do too well. So my dad picked a bigger one. I'm going to name it Blaze. So, tomorrow we are going to get a cage after HipHop!! Yay!! (will try to blip him or her tomorrow after dance)

We only had you a short time Izzy, but we already fell in love with you and we will miss you!! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.