Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Deja Vu?

I ask because it feels like I might have done this before. Maybe. I just didn't have anything else to take a picture of, or at least I thought, as the sun set.

Only Tuesday, but I get a break tomorrow for Anzac Day which I am pleased about. I'm pretty sick of school already :P Although I do find it hilarious how annoyed someone (they know who they are) gets about me being ahead in work... or more that I'm the involuntary teacher's pet of photography :| I don't mean to do it, I just happen to like it so end up being the only one who gets near-perfect on tests, and completes all the work nicely and on time.... And then the teacher holds it up and hands it around the class. I actually just realised I never got my book back :( and I feel like a suck-up. Oh well, better than economics, which my parents think I'm failing :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.