31

today is my birthday and it has been busy, busy! Classes this morning--they were peer reviewing essays, so that is always a bit mundane despite me interjecting myself every now and then. Then I had lunch with this guy (he got me a magic 8 ball), Bethany, Rachael, and even Kathryn showed up (she essentially works down the street!). The ladies all made me baked goodies! Then it was back to the office for student conferences for the rest of the afternoon (final grades must be coming due or something). Then, ending the night with a nearly three hour literature course. Running on fumes and trying not to think about what I still have left to write... so tired that I almost ate an entire sandwich without realizing that it was beef (thought I'd ordered chicken).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.