Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Class



This is what morning class looks like.

I had a lot of fun playing with the children. Hugging them and running around with them. One climbed my back, another one fell asleep in my arms.
It was so nice.


In the evening I went to meet Marlene to have dinner together. But first I had to walk my two new roommates home, because we three only have one key. So we walked around first to get them dinner. When they were finally done, I was already late. So I went to the subway as fast as I could. Which wasn't really necessary, because Marlene was even later than I was. We had a great dinner at a real Chinese restaurant and talked about family, school, traveling and so on..
Actually Marlene is the one who wants to learn Dutch, because she thinks the language is nice and she maybe wants to move to our country. Because apparently the Netherlands is the better part of Europe.. according to her at least :P


It was raining the whole day.. Reminded me of home ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.