Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

R & D

Today my boy gave me an assignment:
To make a picture of something weird that I see, and preferably something you would not come across in the Netherlands.


Since I read this after going home from work and putting on my comfy clothes in order to wash the rest.. I was not really feeling like going out to take (Not make ;) another picture.

So I think this picture will have to do.

I made it today between art classes. We had four this afternoon.
In one of the rooms there is a lot of dust collecting (something you would probably not see in the Netherlands), so I decided to write a little message to the boy.

Pictures say more than a thousand words ;)


Tomorrow we are together for four years and two months ^^

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.