Grumpy Old Git

By GrumpyOldGit

Rain

Today was once again spent working on the computer to get it back to exactly the state that it was in, before the drive failure and subsequent problems. I did not feel too bad about this, however, since it was cold wet and windy outside, so I was quite glad to be inside. Well, by lunchtime, it was all but sorted and I decided to get my blip for today, I thought that I should not post another computer picture, so what could I take in such wet weather? Well it is wet, so how about the rain, I thought. I took eight pictures, but only three were possible posts and none stood out above the other two. Well since there is more water on the road outside, than in our pond, I decided to use this one. Our water table is still much lower than the bottom of our pond, but perhaps not for much longer with this rain.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.