Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Rainy afternoon

Today I took my chance and dashed into town during a lull between rain showers and popped into my old placement for a cup of tea and a wee chat which was lovely. But also strange being there but not really part of what's going on.

I then wandered towards the shops on route to heading home to get my new handbag (early birthday pressie from K's mum) which I love!! Also picked up a few other accessories in the sale to complement my birthday outfit which may be just a tad too summery for a cheese and wine night held in a fire station (more about that next week)!

Have since been curled up in my bedroom reading Breaking Dawn and munching on a crunchie while K watches the footie in the livingroom... Think we must now be getting properly settled into living together now lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.