In My Life...

By steeble

Light the way.

Today after I'd finished work I went over my mates house and we had a little play about with the cameras(he knows quite a bit more than I do). We were messing around with shutter speed, ISO and manual focus.

Then went to see my sister as its her birthday today, before I knew it it was 9.15pm..... I'd had no tea nor nothing. So a quick run past the chip shop was in need(diets goin proper well like!)

As I was plating up my chip butty, I looked out the kitchen window. Over the road from me is a path which leads through some garages to the local shop, which is lit by an amber street light. The rain had created a nice reflection on the concrete which I thought made an interesting shot and slightly different to my usual. So not only is this my first night time blip but it is also my first one on 'manual' setting.

Hope you like....



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.