a new year!

By Thesalh70

my new friend, Jo Malone

well surprise surprise another rainy start! this feels like the longest week of the year so far, and it's still only Thursday! cheered myself up with a bit of an 80s mix on the ipod into work, bit of the Thompson Twins! meetings and lots of typing today. wandered out at lunch and had a brief encounter with the sun in Old Market Square, was bliss for a few moments. went to search out the Jo Malone shop in town, as i wanted to treat myself to some lovely products!, Triv bought me the lime, basil and mandarin cologne for Christmas and i love it. i bought some bath oil and shower gel. I also downloaded a photography book this morning, really looking forward to reading it, and improving and learning each week. as i ran my Jo Malone bath tonight, i tried out a couple of camera things!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.