Sieze the day

By Mario

Which way Now

A very tough day yesterday and feeling extremly knackered today with a capital K. Started work at 7:30 am yesterday and had a watermain repair to do in the Main St last night, so stood down at 12:30 and restarted at 5:00pm. Well this job was in Les Browns words from his talk (It's not over untill I win)Character Building. Russell and I finaly finished the job and headed for home at 9:00am this morning. Which way now is I think the way my body feels, my eyes are going sideways and my legs just don't want to move much. I stacked a couple of Z's this morning and went out on a photo hunt this afternoon. The Autum colours are simlpy stunning with everything from Pink,Red, Gold,yellow and of course Brown. The Brown leaves are the end result of Nature allowing us to enjoy her beuaty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.