Sieze the day

By Mario

Silhouette

I drove past these trees this evening, I was entranced by the way the sun was shining through the branches, but still I drove past and up the road thinking I may get a better photo else where. I didn't find what I was looking for and went back, so pleased I did. I had to lean through the fence to take this. We had a workshop at the Camera Club recently on the Triangle of exposure so I practised this on these 2 trees. I remembered the Aperture part, forgot the ISO setting part and only had natural light. So I shot 8 photos of the trees at different f stops from f2.8 to f22 so it was f this and f that until I think I hadn't fd it up in the end I said f this go home f it up and try again tomorrow. Low and behold a wonderful treasure trove across the road with lots of f ing junk. Have a great night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.