Sieze the day

By Mario

Stormy Skies

Marie and I went for a ride around the Saltwater Creek Track this afternoon 32km just over 1 and 1 1/2 hours from home, it was great zooming around the track. Went to work on a call out after my ride and then come home got changed and went looking for that great photo opertunity. I went around to the Dashing Rocks and photographed a diver in the water doing some hunter gathering work. Then I did some low light photos of the Port. There were some big burly clouds over the port and it got dark quite quickly. Accomodation is booked for a few days in Alexandra from the 16th of May, 2 weeks off from the 14th. won't miss my Blip as the unit has FREE (thats my language) WIFI I down loaded Pro X4 on Maries lap top so no reason to miss a blip.Tonights Surging Tide

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.