hoodedpigwoman

By hoodedpigwoman

Territorial

Yesterday, the incomparable Shine-A-Light blipped the locks at the end of my road. I'm not sure why, but I haven't blipped it at all, although I have taken photos there lots. I can't believe it!! Actually I do know why, I'm always wrapped up in my little routine...

Anyway I thought I'd go an have a look round before all the good opportunities have gone... It was a positive hive of activity today. The British Waterways people were out in force cutting grass and tidying up, along with runners, strollers and cyclists. These folks weren't riding all those bikes, there was a school trip round the corner.

You can see the Anniesland Court again and the gasholders. There's never any gas in them, it worries me a bit.

Sore throat has gone and now I'm sneezing like a maniac; we've gone through a box of tissues today between us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.