ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Violet Parrot Tulip.

More tulips... Lilies were my favourite flowers for a long time, but in Spring and Summer I do really like to have tulips in the flat. These are 'parrot tulips', a lovely present from Mum. I think they look like dinosaurs' faces before they open...

One of those days at work where I thought I was quite quiet... Until I made a 'to do' list and freaked myself out a bit. It would help if Blip were banned at my office, to stop me checking up to see if there's anything interesting on the go! I'm not bad in general, but some days I seem to be awfully distracted.

This evening I headed to the gym for a Body Pump class... I'm going to be sore tomorrow. Bedtime now; hopefully a full 9 hours will sort me out :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.