ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Sea Cloud.

Took a wander to Aberdeen beach after work tonight... I'll never get sick of the view from Balmedie to Fittie; usually with some spectacular clouds brewing somewhere on the horizon. Tonight's is a cumulus cloud, I think, although there were big black ones rising from behind the East of the city on my walk home.

Today was one of those days where I saw a million things to Blip, but when you're on the way home, you know you've got a half-decent picture in the bag, and you're imagining that cup of coffee when you get through the door... sometimes you can't be bothered taking that picture of some interesting-looking scaffolding or a 3-year-old with a skateboard. Perhaps I'll go back tomorrow (although the mini Tony Hawk probably will have gone home...).

Busy but productive day at work; I got nearly a whole report done in one day. That makes up for yesterday! Home for that cup of coffee and a couple of comedy shows... M will be home soon, so there's a BIG TIDY on the cards for tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.