Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Poorly again

Henry was a bit grizzly last night which I put down to a combination of tiredness and teeth until he puked all over my mum - oh dear! He's not been sick since but appears to have quite a heavy cold and I'm very thankful for calpol and nurofen.

Mum and I had our mother vs daughter cook off today for olive magazine - picture here - I won, although I think mainly because mums had a soggy bottom!

Henry had recovered enough to have some crackers and some meringue from the pavlova - he couldn't get enough of that.

Today's blip is Henry in his mobile office - he loves computers and phones although he's used to the iPad and tries to swipe the screen. He can do things with the iPad that I haven't figured out yet, it's amazing to watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.