A Generous Gift...

This is a photo of proof that I am giving this wee unicycle a good home where his little wheel will be stretched.

Instography secured me a unicycle that was being offered up for anyone who could use it. The guy from the CityCycling forum kindly gave me it asking for nothing in return. Well he did say I could buy him a coffee but alas I was cashless in a cash only cafe but he also said I could send him a photo of it being used as he wasn't able to work it out and give it his proper attention.

It's brill. A lot smaller wheel than the one I'm used to but I think it may help me achieve the elusive coasting action that I've not managed yet. The coasting action is where you rock back and forth to stay in the saddle on the spot without getting off.

So...CityCyclingExcitableBoy, Thank you very much. Very appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.