Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Weight.

I have lost a a stone in two weeks. This does concern me a little. But on the plus side, easy weight loss comes with misery, it seems. Please ignore the "||||" scar on my leg. It was a countdown to something a while ago, it's just a purple-blue looking mark now.

I wonder how the weight has gone, i've been eating. I've been eating my tea and sometimes breakfast, which is what I really eat anyway. I think it might be the mood swings and general state i'm in at the minute.

I think i'll take today to explain something to you. Lesbians, they don't wear boxers because they wish they could be a man. Just for the record, We, well, I wear them, because 1) they're alot comfier, 2) when wearing jeans, it's easier than having some frilly underwear sticking out if they slouch down, and 3) there's just something in me, that makes it feel acceptable because I like other girls. I'm quite boyish I know that, and in my relationship, I am the 'butch' one, despite not being very butch at all.

I fall into the boyish role, because I am firstly alot taller than my girl, secondly, i'm always the one cuddling and looking after her, because compared to her tiny little self, i'm the big strong one. I suppose I wear boxers because really I know my girlfriend loves it, and I like girls in boxers. So really, I don't have to have a reason. But it's not because I want to be a man!

Speaking of my girlfriend, we are as good as ever, we were talking till really late last night, but then I had to go. I miss her so much. This month needs to hurry up so she doesn't have to stress anymore!

Fucking exams. I live for music now, I live for music, and my little cat Sagey, Honestly she's such a beautiful little mog, Without her I don't think I could do this anymore.

I made a new online blog where you can read all my shitty poems and pointless ramblings. Ask me if you want the link. :)

~

Music, it's my substitute for love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.