M is for.................Marriage

I keep forgetting the 26 week challenge, so this is last week's letter.

I bloody love being married - it is five years in September since we tied the knot.

'I never knew what real happiness was until I got married. And by then it was too late.' ~Max Kauffman I'm joking

'Like good wine, marriage gets better with age - once you learn to keep a cork in it.' ~Gene Perret Joking again

'Marriage is not a word - it is a sentence.' ~Author Unknown Definitely joking!

'Our marriage has always been a 50-50 proposition - with the possible exception of closet space.' ~Gene Perret. Ok, so this one is kind of true :)

'My wife tells me she doesn't care what I do when I'm away, as long as I'm not enjoying it' ~Lee Trevino. This one made me smile :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.