Life...

By NickyH

Day 120

This isn't really the kind of shot I had in mind for today. I had intended on getting an outdoor shot for the first time in ages as the sun has actually been out today (shock!!!) but it just didn't happen - a trip to the park for a picnic with a lively 4 year old and an even livelier 3 year old was a bit of a disaster with the gale force winds blowing us and the food everywhere and my streaming eyes. That got abandoned in favour of the dreaded soft play, so no photo opporuntities there.

So I ended up with yet another indoor shot, this time of some vases that live on my kitchen window sill. I have a slight obsession with the colour green and they go nicely in my green and white kitchen. I thought the lines of the blinds would work quite well behind them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.