Robin at large

By Robin

Flossy Update

Hi all, it is a while since I was last on Blip. Today I had a trip to Aberdeen. I was quite excited as I thought we were going to play on the beach. Instead Mum was going to meet some of her friends for lunch.

She was at lunch about one and a half hours, that gave me nothing much to do except watch the rain and sleep. When Mum came out from lunch I did meet some of her friends which was quite nice.

Although it is hard to tell from the photograph I have grown a lot in the last month or so since I was here on Blip. I look a bit less puppy, and I have a beautiful smooth silky coat. All in all I think I am growing up into a bit of a stunner.

Once a week I go to puppy university. I won a prize the first week, but now I am a bit more confident I prefer to play with my friends, rather than try to earn prizes. University is great fun, so there is no point in learning everything too quickly. I am doing quite well though, and there are others who need to be a bit more attentive if they ever want to get their degree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.