Adam's Images

By ajt

Spriral

Today was an early start as I took the train up to London, only to get on another one to go out to Feltham where SAP have their training centre. It's two years since I did this last and in that time the trains have go even more full than previously. I couldn't do this on a regular basis.

The training was good, confirmed what I had read last week and started to flesh out more details. It's not something we use often at work, so it's good to have time to play with the technology with an instructor on hand.

On the way out I snapped this spiral staircase - SAP's UK offices are in an interesting glass box office. I'll grab some more images during the rest of the week - where I'm allowed.

My tooth ache is also driving me up the wall, I'll have to ring my dentist tomorrow to see when I can arrange an appointment to have my wisdom tooth looked at - probably extracted...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.