GReadyBoy

By greadyboy

RAG!

Variations of this image may well form a recurring theme in the near future, I apologise in advance.

Reached a point with uni work where I have no motivation or passion for it any more. So I am now filling my time with as much RAG stuff as possible.

Today we had an awesome cake sale, 'Ragamuffin' (geddit?) and we made a good amount of money for a local children's hospice! And ate lots of cake (paid for of course!).

It also meant yesterday was a great day doing lots of baking.

What's not to love? Cake, eating, money for charity! Versus sitting in front of a screen all day. I know what I'd rather be doing.

Although I probably shouldn't be saying that in case any prospective employers look at this.

Ah well, there's no chance of that. Graduates these days don't get jobs, they get absorbed into hungry sofas, silently murdered while watching daytime TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.