Northern Star

By Lifferz

Ebaying

Probably a bad sign. I usually send all my clothes to the charity shop... but after a decent sized clear out of items I haven't worn for more that a year I decided to ebay some stuff which I thought may get sold (this was partially prompted by spotting someone knicking clothes from the Oxfam charity bin I usally put my clothes in). In future when I donate clothes that bin will sadly be out of bounds....
Anyways this is a lovely wool skirt that is going for wait for it 99p! What fun. I listed 10 items and only one of these will I be sad to see go but as it doesn't fit (too large) why should I be sad. 2 bids already and 20 watchers. I guess this is an ok sign...we will see. This is me pointing out a tiny biro mark on the dress

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.