What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Dex Again

Well following yesterday's geekathon (my sister's description), it was time for a lazy Sunday today. I went around to Ian and Steph's to watch some ice hockey and catch up with the star of my very first Blip, Dexter - I'll be catsitting for them over the bank holiday so they can have a little time away and Dex can stay at home the whole time.

The hockey was a blast at their house - we watched two games from the weekend and then used their archive to watch a classic game featuring the Edmonton Oilers against the Calgary Flames - and it was classic in one fantastic way - five minutes in it erupted into a ten minute brawl (though two players seemed to just be dancing on ice!)

I'm writing this very late on Monday, having spent most of the day at work, seem to be continually Blipping a day behind at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.