Off Centre

By RachelCarter

24

- that's how many days I have left of my OU honours degree journey... If I don't cock it up...

At the end of Feb/ beginning of March I was supposed to be reading Philip K. Dick's Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? and associated course materials.
I read the book a month late and am now reading the course materials 2 months late.

I have 4 chapters of the course books left to read (that's 2 months' work), about 100 pages left in a book of other related materials, 3 novels to read (but I'm just going to have to choose 1), and an end-of-module assignment to plan (that I should be letting my tutor know about this week).

I've worked out I'm trying to fit about 12 weeks' study and writing into 24 days...

I've no choice but to stay put and neglect my blipping and walking until I feel I'm making progress, because right now it looks pretty grim.

Maybe I should take bets on how tomorrow's dice will look...

;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.