In My Life...

By steeble

Red Dead Redemption

Once again I've been to Beamish museum... Today I've decided to go with the old church for my blip. Liked the red colouring of the drainpipe, door and window frame against the stone work, but i think what really makes it interesting is the red leaves on the tree which just ties it all together.

Seems to be loads of work going on at the museum today. The ice cream van was being sanded down to be re-painted, few new engines being added near the old mine, and seen a few new vans on the roads. We also noticed a new open top tram which no word of a lie looks just like a stretched mark 1 VW campervan without the badge.

Check out my previous blips from beamish here and here. I expect there'll be plenty more to come too.(yearly pass for only £17.50.... its gonna happen)

Enjoy... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.